Faculté des Sciences et Techniques

The Faculty of Science and Technology is one of the historical components of the University of Western Brittany, always at the forefront of science and technology. It has ten research departments and / or teaching spread across various disciplines: Biology, Chemistry, Communication, English and Humanities, electronics, Géoarchitecture, Computing, Mechanical Engineering, Mathematics, Physics, Earth and Environmental Sciences. 

Faculté des Sciences et Techniques

6 Avenue Victor le Gorgeu, 29200 Brest

29200 BREST

Email : scolarite.sciences@univ-brest.fr

Phone number : 02 98 01 61 19

The school is 11 minutes by bike and 26 minutes by public transport (Bus 04) from the Suitétudes Lemon residence.